top of page

Vegan Pecan Peach Cobbler

Literally has been a year since I last made this peach cobbler 🍨 & it was about dang time I made it again 👌🏾 It turned out even tastier than I remember 🤤 Plus, it's vegan, paleo, & keto - if you're into that sort of thing 🤷🏽‍♀️ recommend you try this recipe if you're a sucker for peaches like me 🤩⁠

 

Vegan Pecan Peach Cobbler

🔪 Prep Time: 10 minutes

🍳Cook Time: 35 minutes

🕒Total Time: 45 minutes

🍴Serving Size: Makes a 6.5" Skillet


Ingredients:

Crust:

  • 1/4 cup Pecans (@natureseats)⁠

  • 2 tbsp Almond Flour (@bobsredmill)⁠

  • 1 tbsp Ground Flax Seeds (@bobsredmill)⁠

  • 1 tbsp Ground Chia Seeds⁠

  • 1 tbsp Toasted Coconut⁠

  • 1/2 tsp of Sea Salt⁠

  • 1 tbsp Coconut Oil⁠

  • 1 tbsp Maple Syrup (@coombsmaple)⁠

Filling:⁠

Toppings:⁠

  • Chopped Pecans⁠

  • Toasted Coconut⁠

  • Vanilla Black Sesame Swirl DF Scoops (@dailyharvest)⁠


Instructions:

  1. Crust - Add in all your wet ingredients to a food processor (pecans, flour, ground seeds, toasted coconut, & sea salt). Blend until evenly combined. Then add in your coconut oil & syrup. Blend & set aside.⁠

  2. Filling - In a pan, add in your cubed peaches & coconut oil, cooking on low-medium heat. Then add in your remaining ingredients & carefully mix everything together. Cook for 1-2 mins. Then add to a 6.5" cast iron skillet (or another small oven proof pan) lined with parchment paper.⁠

  3. Evenly add in your crust on top of the peaches. Top with more pecans & toasted coconut for an extra crunch.⁠

  4. Bake in the oven at 350 for 30 mins (or until top is golden).⁠

  5. Topped the finished product with one of Daily Harvest's new plant based scoops! 🍨🥄 You can use the code 'TishasVeggieEats' for $25 off your first order!


Notes & Tips:

  • I like to put down a circular cut parchment paper down in my cast iron skillet to prevent any of the black residue from getting into my peaches.


 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page