top of page

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

It's #NationalPeanutButterDay so I'm sharing these bomb small batch of cookies I made yesterday 😍 Super easy to make & actually made this batch vegan 🙌🏽 I halved an old recipe & it's a little tough to half an egg...🥴 So just used a flax egg instead & it worked perfectly 😎 These definitely won't last past the weekend...🤷🏽‍♀️ Considering we already ate 3 yesterday 🙊⁠

 

Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

🔪 Prep Time: 10 minutes

🍳Cook Time: 10 minutes

🕒Total Time: 20 minutes

🍴Serving Size: Makes 9 Cookies


Ingredients:


Instructions:

  1. Sift through your flours into a bowl.⁠

  2. Then add in your peanut butter, oil & maple syrup.⁠

  3. Roughly chop your chocolate bar (or can use chocolate chips). Add them into your batter. measure with your heart ❤️⁠

  4. Mix dough evenly & refrigerate for 30 mins.⁠

  5. Then, add in your flax egg & baking soda. Mix everything evenly.⁠

  6. Use a cookie scooper to add your dough to a baking sheet. Should make about 9 cookies. Flatter down a little & top with some more chocolate chunks.⁠

  7. Bake at 350* for 6-7 mins. Peanut Butter is naturally more dry so be sure not to over-bake them.⁠

  8. I'd say let it cool before eating but we all know that's not going to happen 🤷🏽‍♀️⁠


Notes & Tips:

  • Store in an airtight container in the fridge for up to a week (they won't be there for that long, no worries).


 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page