top of page

Mango Avocado Salsa

I never thought I would like something sweet in my salsa before because I’m usually all about the spice...but the mango in this salsa was just AH-mazing. Adds just the perfect amount of tangy-ness and brings all the flavors together. I didn’t really measure out anything but use your best judgement because it’ll taste delicious regardless.

 

Mango Avocado Salsa

🔪 Prep Time: 15 minutes

🕒Total Time: 15 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 4


Ingredients:

  • Mango

  • Avocado

  • Onion

  • Mini Sweet Peppers

  • Tomatoes

  • Jalapeños

  • Cilantro

  • Hot Doña Salsa (@tacodeli)

  • Fresh Lime Juice

  • Pink Himalayan Salt

Instructions:

  1. Dice all your fruits and veggies finely.

  2. Add to a bowl and squeeze in some fresh lime juice. Add as much as preferred.

  3. Then mix in some hot salsa. Very little to add a bit more liquid and spice.

  4. Sprinkle with Pink Himalayan Salt.

  5. Evenly mix and dip in some tortilla chips!

Notes & Tips:

Best served fresh! Store in the fridge for up to one week.

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page