top of page

Creamy Avocado Sauce


This 4 ingredient, super simple creamy avocado sauce, is a great addition to any dish! From tacos to a salad to sweet potato hash...it tastes delicious with anything! Plus it's vegan and every diet approved!

 

Creamy Avocado Sauce

🔪 Prep Time: 5 minutes

🕒Total Time: 5 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 1/2 Cup


Ingredients:

  • 1 medium Avocado

  • ️1 clove Garlic

  • 1/2 tbsp Lime Juice

  • 3 tbsp Avocado Oil

Instructions:

  1. Blend everything together in a food processor!

Notes & Tips:

No need to chop up your avocado or garlic. Add it whole to your food processor and let it do its job!


Video Tutorial:

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


19 views

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page