top of page

Banana Almond Protein Smoothie

Wanna know which smoothie I make on repeat EVERY week?! Well here it is folks...months later and I'm still OBSESSED. I've had variations of this smoothie at my local smoothie shop as well as places like Hu Kitchen in NYC. And I gotta say...my recipe is still my FAVE. Am I biased? Maybe. But I promise you'll love it too.

 

Banana Almond Protein Smoothie

🔪 Prep Time: 5 minutes

🕒Total Time: 5 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 1


Ingredients:

Instructions:

  1. Blend everything together in a high speed blender until smooth.

  2. Pour out your smoothie into a glass or bowl.

  3. Top with your favorite toppings! Here, I only had enough time to add more cacao nibs & Maple Almond Granola (@purely_elizabeth) before it overflowed...LOL

Notes & Tips:

This is a great post-workout or breakfast smoothie! But to be honest, I have had it for breakfast, lunch, dinner, dessert...LOL

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


107 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page