top of page

Mini Naan Pizza Bites

These mini naan pizzas will be your new obsession. First of all, they’re adorable! And secondly, they’re the most delicious, bite-sized pizzas ever! The perfect little snack or side-dish for any meal.

 

Mini Naan Pizza Bites

🔪 Prep Time: 5 minutes

🍳Cook Time: 6 minutes

🕒Total Time: 15 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 5-6 Bites


Ingredients:

  • 5-6 Mini Naans (@stonefirenaan)

  • Pizza Sauce (mine - Garlic Roasted @heb)

  • Mozzarella Ball, sliced

  • Onion, chopped

  • Basil, sliced

Instructions:

  1. Evenly spread some pizza sauce onto each mini naan. Then add a small slice of mozzarella cheese. Chop up some onion and add that on top as well.

  2. I used my toaster oven to cook the pizza bites since there weren't that many but you can also use a oven. Set to 350° and cook for 5-6 mins (until naan looks brown and cheese has started to melt).

  3. Sprinkle with some red crushed pepper!

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page