top of page

Loaded Oatmeal Bowls

Oatmeal is one of my favorite things to eat for breakfast! It's quick, easy, and so customizable. I love adding in all of my favorite toppings and switch things up every time to keep the taste buds happy. It's also very healthy and will keep you full for hours!

 

Loaded Oatmeal Bowls

🔪 Prep Time: 5 minutes

🍳Cook Time: 2 minutes

🕒Total Time: 10 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 1


Ingredients:

  • 1/2 cup Rolled Oats (@krogerco)

  • 1/2 cup Unsweetened Almond Milk (@silk)

  • 1/4 cup Cold Brew Cacao Dark Horse (@uprivercacao)

  • 2 tbsp Plain Skyr Yogurt (@siggisdairy)

  • 2 tbsp Amazing Glow Protein Vanilla Honeysuckle (@amazinggrass)

  • Sprinkle of Cinnamon

  • Toppings - Cubed Mango, Blueberries, Raspberries, Caramelized Bananas {recipe below}, Hemp Seeds (@manitobaharvest), Bee Pollen, & a pool of Almond Butter (@wholefoods)

Instructions:

  1. Combine all of your ingredients together (but the toppings) in a microwave-safe bowl and heat up for 1 1/2 mins.

  2. For your caramelized bananas, slice 1 in half and lay face-down in a cast iron skillet with avocado oil and cinnamon. Cook on each side for 1 min.

  3. Then add in all of your toppings and enjoy your super nourishing oat bowl 😍

Notes & Tips:

Customize your bowl however you want! Add things to it that I didn't or take out things like protein powder. Just do whatever your heart desires <3

Gimmee all the almond butter drizzle pleaseeee!

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page