top of page

Ginger Turmeric Immunity Boosting Tea

Coming at you with this super tasty, soothing, relaxing immunity-boosting tea. Was FaceTiming my mom last night when she gave me this wonderful idea. Also added @physicianschoice Ashwagandha for an extra boost of relaxation. I've been taking Ashwagandha for a month now and it has been a life saver. With everything going on in the world right now, staying calm is so important! Ashwagandha is so beneficial for anxiety, stress, and overall health. Doing everything I can during this time to stay sane & healthy. Definitely will be making this tea on repeat!⁠⠀

 

Ginger Turmeric Immunity Boosting Tea

🔪 Prep Time: 5 minutes

🕒Total Time: 10 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 1

Ingredients:

  • 1 cup Filtered Water⁠⠀

  • 1 tsp Fresh Ginger, chopped⁠

  • 1 scoop Turmeric Tonic (@furtherfood) or 1 tsp ground Turmeric⁠

  • 3 Ashwagandha Capsules (@physiciansChoice)⁠

  • 1 small Cinnamon Stick⁠

  • 1 tsp Honey⁠

  • Fresh Lemon Juice

Instructions:

  1. Bring your cup of water to a boil & add in your ginger, turmeric, cinnamon stick, & Ashwagandha (open capsules & empty out powder).

  2. Let it boil for at least 1-2 mins.⁠

  3. Then, use a strainer & pour out tea into your mug.⁠

  4. Drizzle in some honey & squeeze a bit of lemon!⁠

  5. Enjoy! 😋

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page