top of page

Crispy Rosemary Garlic Potatoes⁠

The EASIEST & probably the TASTIEST side for your Thanksgiving dinner 😍 I am a lover of potatoes, served any way 🤷🏽 But this is probably my favorite bc it's so tasty & takes minimal effort 👌🏽 Which is necessary when you're cooking a bunch of stuff for a dinner! 🙈 I will definitely be making this on rotation for several meals 😅⁠

 

Crispy Rosemary Garlic Potatoes⁠⁠

🔪 Prep Time: 10 minutes

🍳Cook Time: 35 minutes

🕒Total Time: 45 minutes

🍴Serving Size: 3-4


Ingredients:

  • 3 medium Gold or Russet Potatoes, cut into wedges⁠

  • 3 tbsp Olive Oil⁠

  • 4-6 Rosemary Stems, leaves chopped⁠

  • 4 cloves Garlic, minced⁠

  • Generous amount of Salt & Pepper

Instructions:

  1. Start off by prepping your potatoes. Then add to a large pot of boiling salted water and cook for 6-8 minutes.⁠

  2. Then add the cooked wedges to a large mixing bowl with the remaining ingredients.⁠

  3. Carefully toss with a wooden spoon. Don't worry about bits breaking bc they will get nice and crispy!⁠

  4. Air fry in the oven at 425* for 25 minutes. Checking on them halfway to see if they need to be moved around.⁠

  5. Top with some more fresh rosemary and enjoy!⁠

  6. To reheat, just pop them in the air fryer again for 8-10 minutes.⁠

Notes & Tips:

  • Tastes best served fresh but to reheat, just crisp again in the air fryer for 6-8 minutes!

  • You can either boil your potatoes before or after cutting. I like to bowl after so I don't have to wait for them to cool to wedge.

Video Tutorial:

 

Save this recipe to your Pinterest Board and share it with your family and friends!


Recent Posts

See All

ABOUT ME

IMG_9641.jpeg

My name is Ritisha Gupta aka Tisha's Veggie Eats! I'm 25 years old and currently live in Houston, TX. I am a full-time Digital Designer and a part-time food blogger. I started my food blog on Instagram as a way to showcase healthy living & share my delicious meals. Read more...

SUBSCRIBE!

Thanks for subscribing!

INSTAGRAM FEED

@TishasVeggieEats

bottom of page